Contact Us

Dangerously Poetic
24 North Head Road
New Brighton NSW 2483

The Dangerously Poetic Press Committee Members:
Laura Jan Shore
Trish Reynolds
Elspeth Findlay
Alison Hope
Kathryn Boorman
Annelies Kaufman
Lilith Rocha.

Thank you for your message. We will get back to you shortly.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.